Welcome to MMM College of Nursing

Alumni Office Bearers

Prof. Rosaline Rachel – President
Mrs. Anita Roshni Das – Alumni Officer
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi – Alumni Co-ordinator
Ms. Reshma Varghese – Vice Presidenth
Ms. Divya T Francis – Secretary
Ms. Neethu Andrews – Treasurer


Alumni Association started its inception in the year 2012 E-Mail ID for alumni correspondence:mmmconalunmi@gmail.com The contact detail of 2008 & 2009 batch is updated in the file Official information and intimation is regularly sent to alumnus through E-mail Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R Medical University celebrated “Silver Jubilee year 25” on 20.08.2013, 2008 batch attended the convocation and received the degree certificate in person Alumni office bearers meeting was conducted on 17.10.2013 with the major agenda on budget for “REVENIR”
i. First alumni reunion “REVENIR” organized on 30.10.2013 between 9.00 to1.00pm at Zachariah mar Dionysius Auditorium, MMM. The dignitaries were Dr. A.V.Raman, Dr.Thangam Rama Varma, Prof. Rosaline Rachel, Prof. Padmavathi Kamaraj.
ii. MMM College of Nursing news letter 2012 – 2013 was released by Mr. A.V.Raman
iii. Feedback was given by Ms. Divya T Francis and Ms. Nithisha of 2008 & 2009 batch respectively
iv. Continuing Nursing Education: “Barriers in application of theories in nursing” was presented by Dr.A.V.Raman and “Traditional Food” by Dr.Esther Lidya